SERVICES

The AST service portfolio

Everything from a single source.
On the basis of our many years of experience, our service portfolio has been continuously optimised so that you can rely on a single partner for typical gas-related services.

CENTRAL GAS SUPPLY DEVICES

If you require more than laid pipelines, AST Service GmbH is the right partner for you. With its passion for gases and the background from its long affiliation with a pharmaceutical manufacturer, AST Service GmbH delivers more than just the laying of pipelines. We stand for safety.

SERVICE AT CENTRAL GAS SUPPLY DEVICES

Being manufacturer-independent/non-proprietary, AST Service GmbH can contribute to the safe operation of your central gas supply device. In addition to the short safety audits carried out during an inspection, we are also happy to advise you on the definition and implementation of the optimum maintenance of your gas supply system.

CRYO SERVICE

We have expanded our service portfolio so that you do not have to commission an additional service partner for each device or application. We are the only and exclusive partner for Air Liquide cryo devices. Furthermore, we also take over maintenance tasks for many other manufacturers. AST can provide you with all the support you need, from design and preventive maintenance to repairs.

STATUS ANALYSIS / NEEDS ANALYSIS

Are you planning a new or extended central gas supply? Would you like to optimize or expand the necessary system configuration on the basis of real consumption? Do you have to separate your system between “technical” and “medical” according to new regulations and do you need real consumption values? We have the know-how and the appropriate recording devices to support you as needed.

RISK ASSESSMENT / RISK EVALUATION

Both the the “Betriebssicherheitsverordnung” (Ordinance on Industrial Safety and Health) and the “Medizinproduktegesetz” (Act on Medial Devices) require consistent risk management. In order to meet all aspects of the different approaches, we have created two different services for you.

TRAINING COURSES

Our training courses are specially tailored to the needs of a wide range of target groups in the healthcare sector.

We offer training for:

  • Management, pharmacists and technical management staff
  • Employees from the area of operational safety
  • All employees involved in the handling of gases, as well as user training for central gas supply systems and their peripherals
Menu

LEISTUNGEN

Das AST Leistungsportfolio

Alles aus einer Hand.
Auf Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung wurde unser Leistungsportfolio ständig optimiert,damit Sie für typische Leistungen rund um Gase auf einen Partner zurückgreifen können.

Zentrale Gasversorgungseinrichtungen

Wenn Sie mehr wünschen als verlegte Rohrleitungen, ist die AST Service GmbH der richtige Partner für Sie. Mit der Passion für Gase und dem Backround aus der langen Zugehörigkeit zu einem pharmazeutischen Hersteller liefert die AST Service GmbH mehr als die Verlegung von Rohrleitungen. Wir stehen für Sicherheit.

Service an zentralen Gasversorgungseinrichtungen

Die AST Service GmbH kann herstellerübergreifend/herstellerneutral zum sicheren Betrieb Ihrer zentralen Gasversorgungseinrichtung beitragen. Neben den während einer Inspektion durchgeführten kurzen Sicherheitsaudits, beraten wir Sie auch gerne bei der Definition und Durchführung der optimalen Wartung Ihrer Gasversorgungseinrichtung.

Kryo Service

Damit Sie nicht für jedes Gerät bzw. jede Anwendung einen weiteren Servicepartner beauftragen müssen, haben wir unser Service-Portfolio für Sie erweitert. Wir sind einziger und exklusiver Partner für Air Liquide Kryo-Geräte. Weiterhin übernehmen wir für viele andere Hersteller ebenfalls Instandhaltungsaufgaben. Angefangen bei der Auslegung über die präventive Wartung bis hin zur Reparatur kann Sie die AST vollumfänglich unterstützen.

Bestandsanalyse / Bedarfsanalyse

Planen Sie eine neue oder erweiterte zentrale Gasversorgung? Möchten Sie auf Basis des realen Verbrauchs eine Optimierung bzw. Erweiterung der notwendigen Anlagenkonfiguration vornehmen? Müssen Sie Ihre Anlage nach neuen Regularien zwischen „technisch“ und „medizinisch“ trennen und benötigen reale Verbrauchswerte? Wir haben das Know-how und die passenden Aufzeichnungsgeräte, um Sie bedarfsgerecht zu unterstützen.

Gefährdungsbewertungen / Gefährdungsbeurteilungen

Sowohl die Betriebssicherheitsverordnung BetrSichV als auch das Medizinproduktegesetz MPG fordern ein konsequentes Management im Umgang mit Risiken. Um allen Aspekten der unterschiedlichen Ansätze von BetrSichV und MPG gerecht zu werden, haben wir für Sie zwei unterschiedliche Services geschaffen.

Schulungen

Unsere Schulungen sind speziell auf den Bedarf unterschiedlichster Zielgruppen im Gesundheitswesen zugeschnitten.

Wir bieten Schulungen für:

  • Geschäftsführung, Apotheker und Mitarbeiter aus dem technischen Management
  • Mitarbeiter aus dem Bereich Betriebssicherheit
  • Alle Mitarbeiter, die mit dem Handling von Gasen zu tun haben, sowie Anwenderschulungen für zentrale Gasversorgungsanlagen und deren Peripherie
Menü